Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Tue, Mar 30
School Board Study Session
-
Edison Board Room
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Administration Building
Wed, Mar 31
Thu, Apr 1
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
School Board Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting - youtube.com/ISD535
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Special Education Advisory Council (SEAC) Meeting
-
Virtual Meeting
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • School Board
  • Friedell Middle School