Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Step into Learning First Day of School
Bishop, Folwell, Franklin, Montessori at Franklin, Gibbs, Sunset Terrace, and Washington Elementary Schools.
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Tue, Sep 10
Friedell Open House
Friedell District-Wide Middle School
Open House
-
Friedell
Open House
-
Friedell
Open House
-
Friedell
Wed, Sep 11
Thu, Sep 12
Community Curriculum Council Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
PTSA Meeting
Friedell Library
PTSA Meeting
Friedell Library
PTSA Meeting
Friedell Library
RPS Racial Equity Advisory Team Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Tue, Sep 17
School Board Meeting
-
Edison Board Room
Wed, Sep 18
Thu, Sep 19
Gifted Services: Elementary Parent Informational Meeting
-
Kellogg Middle School Auditorium
INCubatoredu Parent and Volunteer Orientation
-
INCubatoredu (101 South Broadway)
Fri, Sep 20
Early Voting Begins
-
Edison Administration Building (615 7th Street SW), Door 2
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts League of Women Voters: RPS Referendum
Rochester Public Library Auditorium
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts School Located Flu Immunization
Friedell District-Wide Middle School
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Wed, Oct 2
Subscribe to Alerts National Walk To School Day
-
RPS Elementary Schools
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Academic Calendar
  • District-Wide Events
  • Friedell Middle School